Faculty CSE(AI&ML)

S No.Name of the facultyDesignationQualification
1Dr. T Prem ChanderHoD, Associate ProfesssorPh.D
2Dr. Addepalli Ravi KumarAssociate ProfessorPh.D
3Dr. Vuppu PadmakarAssociate ProfessorPh.D
4Dr. Shilpa ChoudharyAssociate ProfessorPh.D
5Mr. T. Sai KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
6Mr. P. Nageswara RaoAssistant ProfessorM.Tech, (Ph.D)
7Mrs. B Roopa DeviAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
8Mrs. K MounikaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
9Mrs. Deepika MallampatiAssistant ProfessorM.Tech(Ph.D.)
10Mr. Poloju NareshAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
11Mr. Manoher RaoAssistant ProfessorM.Tech(Ph.D.)
12Mr. G SurendherAssistant ProfessorM.Tech(Ph.D.)
13Mrs. M. SravaniAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
14Mrs. B. Suvarna mukhiAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
15Mr. Anumula AkhileshAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
16Mr. K Anil KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
17Mr. Sandeep KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
18Mr. G Santosh KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech


  • Dear Students,
    This is to inform you that the boot camp will be held from Monday (12th June) from 1:50 pm to 4:20 pm at NGIT.

  • Foundation School Python and Java classes start on 14th June 2023.