Faculty (CSE)

S No.Name of the FacultyDesignationQualification
1Dr. K V Ranga RaoHoD, ProfessorPh.D
2Dr. P. VenkateswarluAssociate ProfessorPh.D
3Dr. B KrishnaAssociate ProfessorPh.D
4Dr. V. KrishnaiahAssociate ProfessorPh.D
5Dr. K. VinuthnaAssociate ProfessorPh.D
6Dr. Raja Sekaran.SAssociate ProfessorPh.D
7Dr. Mahammad ShabanaAssociate ProfessorPh.D
8Dr. R. SrilakshmiAssociate ProfessorPh.D
9Mr. Mohammod Abdul RehmanAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
10Mrs. V PraveenaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
11Mrs. K VidyaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
12Mr. P V N BalaRama MurthyAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
13Mr. K PurushothamAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
14Mrs. P Vaishali NarayanraoAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
15Mrs. Vijaya MadhaviAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
16Mr. K SrinivasAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
17Mr. Bandi DhanrajAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
18Mrs. K Deepthi Krishna YadavAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
19Mr. K Sudheer KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
20Mrs. S SwapnaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech, (Ph.D)
21Mrs. M MeenakshiAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
22Mrs. P AmareshwariAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
23Mrs. K Ashwini ReddyAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
24Mrs. K J ArchanaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
25Mr. R Nikhil RajAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
26Mr. M MahendarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
27Mrs. P ManasaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
28Mrs. Girija RaniAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
29Mr. K PrashanthAssistant ProfessorM.Tech


  • SPORTS-MEET of Keshav Memorial group of Engineering colleges will be held on 29 th June,2024.

  • Lab Internals are scheduled in first week of July,2024

  • Finishing School Grand Test will be held in second week of July ,2024.